2018 Temporary Credentials–shall hear any contest concerning delegates and shall recommend the permanent roll of the convention.

  • This committee checks to ensure that all delegates whose names are submitted did vote in the Republican Primary Election or have taken the Oath of Affiliation.

Chairman – Mary Wilkerson

Gina Holcomb

Dawn Wright

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.