2018 Party Organization–shall recommend permanent officers for the County/SD Convention from among the delegates

  • Often the committee will simply recommend the temporary officers to be permanent officers

Chairman – Terry Holcomb

Sharon Carter

Christina McGee

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.